Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2018
 

Friendly and quick service. See no reason why review has to be long when service was so good and quick. If I were Honda I would change this 25 word review standard.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2018
 

Both Mark and Ben are really great knowledgeable reps in the service department. They thoroughly explain any work needed as well as advising on upcoming needs, all with a friendly and pleasant disposition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2018
 

good buying experience happy with car and dealership and service at buying. i was treated courteously happy with the car it had wonderful options in it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2018
 

We brought our 2018 Honda Civic in because four times the car was dead in a 10-month period. We were told it would take about 1-1/2 hours, which is exactly what it took. Jeff was professional and polite. It is always a pleasure dealing with Honda's service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2018
 

Went Mahwah Honda with specific car ( CRV-EXL). Told Stefan what I wanted in car and what I needed to get for my trade. I also asked if he could arrange for last payments on my Honda lease. I told him if he could do it then I would purchase car. Picked the car up three days later.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2018
 

No wait. Everything done as promised. Car ready when I came to pick up. Loaner car was available. I spent no time getting in and out so I could get to work on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2018
 

Service reps are thorough, considerate, and helpful in getting your service needs completed in an efficient and timely manner. Great communication, updates. Service reps are excellent at what they do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2018
 

Paul always gives you the best service advice and gets you in and out quickly, he gives you the best service and is alway professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2018
 

Wonderful experience with Joe Donegan in Mahwah Honda! Especially after you spoke with other dealerships...Mahwah is the best! I will bring my friends & family there in future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2018
 

Justin was available when I called for an appointment. He was clear as to suggestions for my new lease. Told me the difference in the accord models.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review