Customer Testimonials

 

 

Google logo
Google May 21, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 21, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 21, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2019
 

All my concerns were handled quickly and professionally and I love the new waiting room. I do wish you included a free car wash. The 25 words is a silly requirement and makes me less likely to give any comments

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2019
 

The process went as smoothly as one could expect from such a complicated transaction. Denis was excellent in his thoroughness and friendly manner. No complaints.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2019
 

Mark was very personable and knowledgeable.. Will definitely continue to use. We didn't stay and wait for vehicle work to be completed, but did walk through. It was clean and comfortable with food and coffee. Nice!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2019
 

All good, nice knowledgeable staff, my only complaint was how long it took to pick up the car the afternoon after we did the paperwork. The salesman disappeared, I waited over an hour and half to get my insurance card and put temp plates on the new car. Other than that I keep going back

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp May 19, 2019
 

Mark is a great service adviser, he explains everything in a way so you can understand and answers every question you ask him.  He gets 5 stars, Honda on the other hand, needs to lower their prices on parts.  A catalytic converter cost me $1500, with over $1000 spent on the parts.  Shame on Honda for taking away hard earned money from their customers.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 19, 2019
 

Joe was helpful, courteous and explained what was done and what repairs need to be done.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review